# 9 Wall Hanging L

# 9 Wall Hanging L

Normal price
€139,00
Reduced price
€139,00
Normal price
Out of print
Unit price
by 
Taxes included. Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Wonderful for your walls or central parts of a beautiful table ...!

Our first collection includes an assortment of delicious hand-woven designs, whether it's a wall you want to cover with many of our beautiful, fair-trade wall baskets, or a simple wall to start with. your collection, or to embellish a beautiful table ...

Our wall hangings are available in different sizes and two different types: One is made by the double weaving method, which makes the basket more flexible but also more solid. These wall hangings are more expensive because they are more difficult to weave and take longer to weave.

The other type of wall hangings are made by the simple weaving method, which uses half the warps and wefts with thicker straw. This makes the wall hanging more rigid and allows it to stand more upright. These wall hangings are not as expensive as double weave wall hangings because they are woven much faster than double weave baskets.

Simple weaving.

Material: Elephant grass.

Dimension :

From fair trade.

#9 Wall Hanging L

#9 Wall Hanging L

Prix normal
€139,00
Prix réduit
€139,00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Merveilleux pour vos murs ou  pièces centrales d'une belle table ... !

Notre première collection comprend un assortiment de délicieux motifs tissés à la main, qu'il s'agisse d'un mur que vous souhaitez recouvrir avec un grand nombre de nos magnifiques paniers muraux issues du commerce équitable,ou d'un simple mur pour commencer votre collection, ou encore pour embellir une belle table...

Nos tentures murales sont disponibles en différentes tailles et en deux types différents : L'une est fabriquée selon la méthode du double tissage, qui rend le panier plus souple mais aussi plus solide. Ces tentures murales sont plus chères parce qu'elles sont plus difficiles à tisser et prennent plus de temps à tisser.

L'autre type de tentures murales est fabriqué selon la méthode de tissage simple, qui utilise deux fois moins de chaînes et de trames avec une paille plus épaisse. Cela rend la tenture murale plus rigide et lui permet de se tenir plus droite. Ces tentures murales ne sont pas aussi chères que les tentures murales à double tissage car elles sont tissées beaucoup plus rapidement que les paniers à double tissage.

Simple tissage.

Matière : Herbe d'éléphant.

Dimension :

Issus du commerce équitable.