If we were to take a little tour of Spain .....

BABACHIC presents its new range of handcrafted hollow candles nicknamed Fanales in Spain. These Fanales were placed like lanterns on the towers of the ports so that their lights could serve as a night signal. They are made in Spain, a country that is very important to us. to heart.

These hollow out candles or Fanales do not melt, handmade, they serve as a container for another smaller candle which is placed inside, producing a warm, enveloping light effect.

💛Square hollow candles: they are perfect for setting up colored stairs, giving off a more intense light in the center than in the corners, producing a very particular effect. But not only, it is a decorative object that will highlight your tables, furniture, living rooms, bedrooms, bathrooms, etc.

 💚Cylindrical Hollow Candles: Slim and Sleek: They are ideal for playing around creating environments of various sizes.

 💜Spherical Hollow Candles: Their particularity lies in the fact that they float in the water, which makes them suitable for swimming pools or fountains. The uniformity of illumination of floating hollow candles is similar to that of beautiful floating light spheres. To create a magical setting for your wedding, reception, Ibiza style party ... and many other occasions! 

With these wonderful lanterns let your imagination run wild to create a warm and cozy atmosphere.

PS: These Candles / Lanterns cannot be exposed to the sun.

Si nous allions faire un petit tour en Espagne .....

BABACHIC vous présente sa nouvelle gamme de bougies creuses artisanales surnommées Fanales en Espagne  .. Ces Fanales  étaient placées comme des lanternes sur les tours des ports afin que leurs lumières puissent servir de signal nocturne.. Elles sont confectionnées en Espagne un pays qui nous tient  beaucoup à coeur.

Ces bougies creusent ou Fanales ne fondent pas, faites à la main, elles servent de récipient à une autre bougie plus petite qui est placée à l'intérieur, produisant un effet de lumière chaude et enveloppante.

💛Bougies creuses carrées : elles sont parfaites pour la mise en place d'escaliers de couleur, dégageant une lumière plus intense au centre que dans les coins, produisant un effet très particulier. Mais pas seulement, c'est un objet décoratif qui mettra en valeur vos tables, meubles, salons, chambres, salles de bain..ect..

 💚Bougies creuses cylindriques : Mince et élégante : Elles sont idéales pour jouer à créer des environnements de différentes tailles.

 💜Bougies creuses sphériques : Leur particularité réside dans le fait qu'elles flottent dans l'eau, ce qui les rend adaptées aux piscines ou aux fontaines. L'uniformité de l'éclairage des bougies creuses flottantes est similaire à celle des belles sphères lumineuses flottantes. Pour créer un décor féerique pour vos mariage, réception, soirée style Ibiza... et bien d'autre occasions ! 

Avec ces merveilleuses lanternes laissez aller votre imagination afin de créer une ambiance chaleureuse et feutrée..

PS : Ces Bougies/lanternes ne peuvent pas être exposées au soleil.